Winners of Tennis Competition

Winners of Tennis Competition img

Winners of Tennis Competition:-

Lucknow Public School Kalindi Park won the Under-17 boy title in the CBSE East Zone Tennis Championship. Alma Mater Public School, Bareilly got the second position, and Delhi Public School, Kalyanpur, Kanpur got the third position in the competition. DAV Public School Patna won the Under-19 team title in the competition held at GD Goenka Public School, while the host GD Goenka’s team stood second. Apart from this, Sir Padampat Sindhaniya Education Center Kanpur got the third position. At the conclusion of the competition, B Singh, Secretary, CBSE Sahodaya Schools Complex, Anurag Khatana, Supervisor, CBSE Cluster and Zonal Sports, Richa Khanna, Principal, Vardan School, Manju Lekhpal, Principal, DPS School, awarded the winning players. In the end, Mr. Sarvesh Goel, Chairman of GD Goenka School expressed his gratitude to the participating teams.

Winners of Tennis Competition img 3

Winners of Tennis Competition at GD Goenka School


Winners of Tennis Competition img 1Winners of Tennis Competition img 2

Comments are closed.
GD Goenka Enquiry
Admission Open Now
Admission Enquiry